Conforms to the regulations of theJewish Halakhic law framework.

The word "Parve" is a guarantee that the food product does not contain any meat or dairy products, and it has not come in contact with either.  It is very useful for vegetarians and vegans.


Terms of Use   Privacy Policy   Contact Us
© Programación
Universo Digital